• The nutritional content of each food item listed in the menus below has been compiled from data provided by the food manufacturer and a USDA database. This information is then calculated through the use of Horizon International Software.
  • Students with specific medical related dietary requirements should consult with their physicians prior to relying strictly on these calculations.
  • Please note that MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
  • Snacks are only offered in schools participating in after-school programs.
  • Satellite schools whose meals are transported from other sites may have menus adjusted from what is published. Parents can check with the individual school to confirm what is being served.
School Cafeteria

Using the Menus Below

To DISPLAY the nutritional information, place the cursor directly over the food item.

To view the appropriate menu for your meal and school type, please select it from the drop down list below:

Fri, Apr 19
Main Line
--No Menu--

Mon, Apr 22
Main Line
--No Menu--

Tue, Apr 23
Main Line
--No Menu--

Wed, Apr 24
Main Line
TURKEY TACO / CHEESE
Soy Butter and Jelly Sandwich
Smart Cookies
LETTUCE CUP
TEX MEX PINTO BEANS
SALSA
BLACK BEANS
ASSORTED FRUIT
Fat Free Chocolate Milk
Fat Free Strawberry Milk
Low Fat Unflavored Milk
Fat Free Unflavored Milk

Thu, Apr 25
Main Line
CORN DOG NUGGETS
SWEET POTATO FRIES
SEASONED GREEN BEANS
CHILLED PEARS
TURKEY POBOY
Fat Free Chocolate Milk
Fat Free Strawberry Milk
Low Fat Unflavored Milk
Fat Free Unflavored Milk

Fri, Apr 26
Main Line
CHICKEN & TK SAUSAGE GUMBO
BROWN RICE
TOASTED CHEESE SANDWHICH
Tossed Green Salad
RANCH DRESSING
POTAOT SALAD
ASSORTED FRUIT
Fat Free Chocolate Milk
Fat Free Strawberry Milk
Low Fat Unflavored Milk
Fat Free Unflavored Milk

Mon, Apr 29
Main Line
Creamy Red Beans
Smart Cookies
Steamed Brown Rice
ROLL
Soy Butter and Jelly Sandwich
Fresh Baby Carrots
RANCH DRESSING
Seasoned Broccoli Florets
ASSORTED FRUIT
Fat Free Chocolate Milk
Fat Free Strawberry Milk
Low Fat Unflavored Milk
Fat Free Unflavored Milk

Tue, Apr 30
Main Line
CHEESEBURGER
HAMBURGER
TURKEY POBOY
LETTUCE PICKLE CUP
Crispy French Fries
BBQ BAKED BEANS
ASSORTED FRUIT
Fat Free Chocolate Milk
Fat Free Strawberry Milk
Low Fat Unflavored Milk
Fat Free Unflavored Milk

Wed, May 01
Main Line
--No Menu--

Thu, May 02
Main Line
--No Menu--

Fri, May 03
Main Line
--No Menu--

Mon, May 06
Main Line
--No Menu--

Tue, May 07
Main Line
--No Menu--

Wed, May 08
Main Line
--No Menu--

Thu, May 09
Main Line
--No Menu--

Fri, May 10
Main Line
--No Menu--

Mon, May 13
Main Line
--No Menu--

Tue, May 14
Main Line
--No Menu--

Wed, May 15
Main Line
--No Menu--

Thu, May 16
Main Line
--No Menu--

[Click Here to Print]