• The nutritional content of each food item listed in the menus below has been compiled from data provided by the food manufacturer and a USDA database. This information is then calculated through the use of Horizon International Software.
  • Students with specific medical related dietary requirements should consult with their physicians prior to relying strictly on these calculations.
  • Please note that MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
  • Snacks are only offered in schools participating in after-school programs.
  • Satellite schools whose meals are transported from other sites may have menus adjusted from what is published. Parents can check with the individual school to confirm what is being served.
School Cafeteria

Using the Menus Below

To DISPLAY the nutritional information, place the cursor directly over the food item.

To view the appropriate menu for your meal and school type, please select it from the drop down list below:

Printable Monthly Menu Calendar

To get a printable monthly menu calendar, select an option below.

When the PDF calendar appears, right click your mouse and choose PRINT.

Wed, Jul 29
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Thu, Jul 30
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Fri, Jul 31
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Mon, Aug 03
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Tue, Aug 04
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Wed, Aug 05
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Thu, Aug 06
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Fri, Aug 07
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Mon, Aug 10
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Tue, Aug 11
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Wed, Aug 12
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Thu, Aug 13
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Fri, Aug 14
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Mon, Aug 17
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Tue, Aug 18
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Wed, Aug 19
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Thu, Aug 20
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Fri, Aug 21
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Mon, Aug 24
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

Tue, Aug 25
Main Serving Line
--No Menu--
Sandwich Line
--No Menu--
Pizza Line
--No Menu--

[Click Here to Print]